Coverart for item
The Resource Once and Always

Once and Always

Label
Once and Always
Title
Once and Always
Creator
Subject
Summary
Once and Always is a brand-new contemporary romance from New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt, writing as Julia Harper. Filled with laughs-a-minute, this sexy novel will appeal to fans of Jill Shalvis, Kristan Higgins, and Rachel Gibson.Is there a problem, officer?Small-town cop Sam West certainly doesn't mind a routine traffic stop—speeding ticket, stern warning, and "sayonara." And with a whopper of a blizzard closing in, that's all he has time for. But the lawbreaker he pulls over is anything but typical. From her mile-long legs to her razor-sharp wit, Maisa Bradley is like nothing Coot Lake, Minnesota, has ever seen ... and she's about to take Sam on the ride of his life.Being bad has its benefits.Whoever said blood is thicker than water probably wasn't related to a former Russian mobster. But an innocent mix-up and rumors of stolen diamonds soon have the Russian mob taking an unusual interest in the sleepy little town—and Maisa facing heated scrutiny from a certain tall, dark, and handsome deputy. Sam's dazzling blue eyes beg her to reveal all her secrets, but how much should she tell? Getting snowed in with the sexiest lawman in the frozen north may not be the worst way to decide
Accompanying matter
technical information on music
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
  • Hoyt, Elizabeth
  • Wick, Helen
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Fiction
  • Romance
  • Humor (Fiction)
Label
Once and Always
Instantiates
Publication
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Control code
OVERDRIVE:3b1d98ba-1fc9-42d3-8490-9bd65eeda51f
Dimensions
not applicable
Form of item
electronic
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781478958512
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
other
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Special playback characteristics
unknown
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
unknown
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
Once and Always
Publication
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Control code
OVERDRIVE:3b1d98ba-1fc9-42d3-8490-9bd65eeda51f
Dimensions
not applicable
Form of item
electronic
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
http://library.link/vocab/inputERC
True
Isbn
9781478958512
Kind of cutting
not applicable
Kind of disc cylinder or tape
not applicable
Kind of material
other
http://library.link/vocab/resourcePreferred
True
Special playback characteristics
unknown
Specific material designation
  • other
  • remote
Speed
unknown
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

  • Green Lake Public Library (Caestecker)Borrow it
    Caestecker Public Library 518 Hill St, Green Lake, WI, 54941, US
    43.8451645 -88.9585917
Processing Feedback ...